Most of the time, for most of the days, I feel as if I am falling off a cliff, and trying to grab onto any foot or handhold.  As I reach something, I discover that the cliff is made up of bales of straw and that all I can grab hold of are those loose pieces of straw.  So while I keep trying to stop my fall, and maybe even climb back up, all I do is keep falling.  Good thing the cliff seems never ending so far.

All this to say that today I made my sink shiny.  I also got dressed to my shoes and have not taken my shoes off yet because my day is not yet over.

But, I also tackled and cleared one of my major hotspots - the paperwork cupboard.  All my papers are now in order, although much of the house is totally chaotic!

Amazingly, proudly, I also announce that m
27/9/2012 02:27:51 am

good post

Reply



Leave a Reply.